51 Reviews
(5)


`

17th December 2017 by Ana about Awesome Mission Valley 2 bedrooms MC1
The place was comfortable, very well located and great for a family vacation. Wonderful for guests who need a home away from home. Quick responses and accommodating. Wonderful for guests from different parts of the world who will appreciate viewing television from their country. Amazing Wi-fi speed too.

12th January 2018 by Sherry about Amazing vacation & shopping in San Diego 2 suits and 3 bath FB1
Great location and wonderful tour of all the things the place has to offer.

18th February 2018 by Sayf about Awesome Mission Valley 2 bedrooms MC1
The location is great. Close to many shopping options. Across from Trader Joe’s and Target nearby. Fashion Valley shopping mall and ramp to I8 freeway are less than a mile away. Good value place. Friendly and responsive host.

30th December 2018 by Michael about Yes it’s right 2 suites and 3 baths in the Heart of San Diego FB2
This place has a great pool, jacuzzi, and workout space. The location is right near a great shopping area and the metro train station to take you downtown is a short walk away.

15th May 2019 by Niko about Yes it’s right 2 suites and 3 baths in the Heart of San Diego FB2
The place was nice; a really good location if you want to stay away from downtown. Across from the mall and other restaurants so a plus. Check-in was okay, nice gentleman met us and took us to the condo and checked us in. No real complaints could use extra towels, tissue, air freshener, etc The home was fitting for our occasion. No real complaints but we did have to go purchase towels and toilet tissue for the home. It would have been nice to have more of those amenities readily available.

31st August 2019 by Jose about Awesome Mission Valley 2 bedrooms MC1
Pros: Spacious Close to downtown Garage parking Comfortable living room and chairs Cons

31st August 2019 by Hannah about THE BEST IN MISSION VALLEY 2 BEDROOMS MB4
Overall, this location was great! It was located nearby a large shopping center, giving us access to retail shops, restaurants and grocery stores really easily.

30th August 2019 by Ernest about BEST LOCATION, BEST PRICE in Fashion Valley 3 bedrooms FD1
Great location for what we needed. When we checked in Sary's partner was extremely nice n helpful. The pool was under construction so that would have been nice knowing that before booking but we had a blast staying there. Memories were made with our group. Everything was so close to what we wanted. Thank you!!

27th September 2019 by Emma Patricia about Awesome Mission Valley 2 bedrooms MC1
Ubicacion muy buena para ir de compras, la direccion no estaba correcta. El departamento le falta mejorar en decoracion y en limpieza de tapetes, todo lo demas esta bien,si lo recomiendo. Muchas gracias, solo para que mejores el servicio te sugiero cambiar persianas, mejorar los muebles y lavar tapetes, lavavajillas huele mal y se impregna de ese olor todo el departamento, tambien pienso que debes cambiar el numero que esta en airbnb para que no suceda lo que nos paso a nosotros, entiende que

28th November 2019 by Christopher about Awesome Mission Valley 2 bedrooms MC1
The condo is in a great location!! Very convenient to anything San Diego. The complex is secure, and checking in is a breeze. Parking is convenient as well. From first impressions, the units look very upscale. Upon entering the complex, we noticed a few things seemed a little dated. The elevator is in need of some TLC. The units are styled a bit older. The beds and extra mattresses are comfy, memory foam. Plenty of blankets as well. The television is a little complicated, but call the host,